Watson Township - Incorporated February 16th 1842

Watson Township Board Contact Information
Supervisor Kevin Travis (Supervisor@watsontownshipmi.gov) (269) 589-5688
Clerk Kelli Morris (clerk@watsontownshipmi.gov) (269) 217-9899
Treasurer **Stephanie Caulder (treasurer@watsontownshipmi.gov) (616) 510-4992
Trustee Michelle Harris (mharris@watsontownshipmi.gov) (269) 217-5971
Trustee John Caras (jcaras@watsontownshipmi.gov) (269) 364-7987
Township Assessor Kevin Kutscher (assessor@watsontownshipmi.gov) (269)672-7254
(269) 673-9616
Hours of Operation
Treasurer Most Mondays 6-8PM except holidays or call for an appointment
Assessor Wednesday 9AM to 12PM or by Appointment

- Drop Box on West Side of Building in Entryway -

** For Property Tax Information please e-mail Stephanie Caulder at treasurer@watsontownshipmi.gov Please include the full address and parcel number. A Property Tax Details Summary will be e-mailed to you at the earliest opportunity available. You may also refer to the county website at: https://bsaonline.com/?uid=380